Before I leave!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Hastings
December 4th 2006
Published: December 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Home!!


Hi everybody,

Just a little message before I go to say bye ( and see if I can work this thing!!!)

Please don't forget me and make sure u keep me updated with all the gossip!!

Miss you already,

Love Sinead xxxxxx

Advertisement



4th December 2006

Bye
C ya later Gracey, be good, don't do anything I wouldn't do (yes there are some things), and take lots of photos of hot girls in bikinis for me. O yea i'm goign back to Leeds again soon so you better come visit, we still got to go see the Lion King
4th December 2006

Hey Shin! Didn't even know you were going? Where are u going and when? Miss u 2! Ems xxx
5th December 2006

Where I'm going
Hey Ems, Hows France, r u a super-duper skier yet??? Im off round the world first to Bangkok then Australia, New Zealand, Fiji and finally America but i won't be going anywhere unless I finish packing so I gotta go! Speak to ya soon hun!!! Love Sinead xxxxx
6th December 2006

Trust you.
Sounds like your adventure has started all ready, looks like the taxi drivers posess the same skills you have when it comes to driving. Dont forget my little thai bird, i forgot to give you the £5 to make the purchase for me so if you have a little spending money left treat me and ill owe you. oh yeah i also want 200 marlborough lights when you get back and i know how much they are cos i been there before so dont try and over charge me. have fun catch up soon.x
8th December 2006

Glenn I almost got you one last night her name was ping pong!!!! but she was a little bit classy for u ( she wouldnt take five quid it was six!!!) As for the ciggies if you think a) ive got any room in my backpack for 1 let alone 200 and b) im gonna lug them round with me for the next 5 months, your very foolish!!! My backpack already weighs almost 18kg!!!! speak to you soon xxxx

Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.027s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.061s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb