Back in Uk!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Brighton
April 22nd 2005
Published: April 22nd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone! Maybe you haven't heard by now - but I'm back in the UK!!! yup - Brighton beach and uni of sussex have felt my scooter-steps, and our musical gathering last night was tainted by my india-inspired wailing...

Thanks to all of my friends that made my trip possible - I know it's cheesy, but I wouldn't have got near india or even Brighton without so many bright souls prepared to trust me, listen to me and share their knowledge, love and resources with me; you all ROCK!

I'm currently planning my scooter-tour of the Uk for this summer;- probably rtrekking up the east coast of the UK to Northumberland for Earthing the Spirit Festival (here's a plug; it's awesome and you should all come; click to find out) - then down the west coast to Somerset, where I'll stay for 5 weeks; facilitating courses of Baha'i study and organising...

SO; if you're in the Uk between 1st and 30th July (roughly, maybe starting earlier); DEFINITELY get my contact down and tell me where you are and you'll get a visit from my bike.

IS that enough info? well - you can always e-mail me here;- but it's infinitely faster if you send stuff to benbahai@hotmail.com, and I can't wait to hear from you all!

Be HAppy

Ben

PS; don't forget you can still send comments here, which I can post on the site for everyone to see. i really like this website, and since I'm always travelling I will be using it a lot in the future...


Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0363s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb