Almost off! (on scooter tour of UK)


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Brighton
June 22nd 2005
Published: June 22nd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well, only a few days to go before I get "on my bike" and catch friends and events all over the Uk during this summer. In fact, it kinda starts tomorrow, as I head-off to Swansea for a few days - meeting up with old friends, my lecturer who is soon to leave permanently for the Hague, and who has been a great friend for me these 5 years; and even some new people I've met over hi5, interestingly... I can't wait!

I return from SWansea on Sunday, to celebrate Refugee Week and move house (and clean our present house - I'm taking the whole day off of course!); so it'll be Tuesday morning by the time I strap-down my tent, clothes, books andf guitar and set-off for Reading, so my grandparents will see me there around noon on Tuesday. Anyhow - if you're on my route, please contact me 07753 764113, else I'll have a peaceful time scootering around and sleeping in fields until I meet my bro in Newcastle on the 1st July.

So;- see you all very soon...

Be HAppy#

Ben

P,S, don't forget I'll be travelling South again from Earthing the spirit festival from the 18th July onwards - so if you missed me on ym way up; catch me on my way down...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb