Final Plan for Scooter tour of UK!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Brighton
June 6th 2005
Published: June 6th 2005
Edit Blog Post

OK folks - this is so you don't have to keep texting or e-mailing me to see what I'm up to!
(of course you're welcome to do that! 07753764113 or benbahai@hotmail.com)

My itinerary is as follows;- morning of Monday 27th JUne I leave Brighton, bound for Reading. I stay there all day, and head off the following morning,

Tuesday 28th June for Oxford; where I'll again have the whole day to spend with folk like, Jody, Kieran and Tushari, before I head off on the morning of

Wednesday 29th June to Leicester/nottingham/derby. Obviously this day is undecided - Depending on who will still be in these places, and not back home for holidays, we'll see...

Thursday 30th June I should be arriving before lunch in York, where I can spend time with my friends Molly and Steve; and by the morning of

Friday 1st July I should be on my way to Newcastle; there to meet my brother Simon, and see other friends in and around the city. On

Saturday 2nd July I'll be arriving in Edinburgh for the MAKE POVERTY HISTORY march - and thence Gleneagles, Aderdeen, Glasgow - again I'm not sure, but I'll definitely be based in Edinburgh for the People and Planet gathering from 2nd-6th July.

From 9th to17th July I'll be in Burnlaw, Northumberland for the Earthing the Spirit Festival - where I'll be rejoicing with all my old friends and lots of new ones; thence making my way South again during August.

So;- keep this website read, and connect with me if you're on my route and would like a visit. Even if you're a l;ittle off the track, I'd still love to make a detour and catch some friendly faces,- so tell me where you are and when you'll be there, and I'll try to come along.

Love light and hope

Ben

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb