Wonderland-Weymouth (Dorset)


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Dorset » Weymouth
May 23rd 2009
Published: May 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Dear All..
Once again.. I did what I always does.. :-) Explore"
Luckily I got chance to visit Weymouth, Portland, Lulworth and near by tourist attractions..

Well Natural Beauty is always attracting my attention and so I highly admire Lulworth Cove and Durdle door Beach... According to me "one of the most beautiful seaside in the world... as I haven't seen many Beaches ;-)) ha ha...

No its true Lulworth is Unique and you Must Visit if you are wandering around Dorset and spending time and money in Shopping or anything else.. I'm sure You can't stop taking pictures until your battery gone ;-)

I'll visit again with my friends and do some adventures which is not safe according to Warning Board placed there.... Anyway there is no doubt that you will Enjoy pictures"

Live what Nature or God(for religious people) has gifted us... Don't waste your Precious Life/Energy/Money for Meaningless Greed/Show"

Thanks"
Lots love,
Cooldeep


Additional photos below
Photos: 25, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

WeymouthWeymouth
Weymouth

Roman Temple Ruin


Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 19; qc: 67; dbt: 0.0728s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb