getting started!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Devon
August 29th 2009
Published: August 29th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This is my first blog, and writing shit loads of words on a page is not something that ive done for a long time, in fact since school.. I havent quite got round to booking my tickets yet i'm just umming n arrrring about prices with plane tickets and what to book in advance etc. but i'm ready to go now and see n do some stuff, i'm one of those people that is very spontaneous and planning and organisation is not something i'm very good at as people that know me well will know.. but I'm definately gonna be going and i wont be backing out, so all of you non believers will be stood corrected but i wont hold it against any of you and feel free to follow me through my travels across the world of which i still dont know where ill be going haha.. i must be one of the most unplanned, unorganised travellers going but thats what makes it exciting for me not knowing what to expect let alone not knowing where im going,, dont worry mum i'll be fine!!!



Advertisement



30th August 2009

well done
Hi Bill, Well done for getting this started. The road ahead will be long and winding but have a great time. Dad. X
1st September 2009

Well Bilbo it's looking like this is really happening. My last baby flying the nest. I'm really pleased and excited for you and look forward to following you on your journey (not literally you'll be pleased to know!) on your blogg.You make sure you enjoy this and learn from the challenges that come your way. It'll be a different Billy that'll come home to the one that went. Bless ya! Mum xxxx

Tot: 0.151s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0815s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb