Just passing through


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Devon » Tiverton
May 24th 2018
Published: May 24th 2018
Edit Blog Post

4 weeks to take off and I'm not the tiniest bit anxious. Why would I be? I'm 66, in the prime of old age and I have very little idea how this trip is going to pan out. The spare room bed bedecked with 'stuff'. The bike chain oiled. The saddle polished. American visa with my pasty image staring back at me firmly stuck into my passport. What can possibly go wrong? We'll all have a better idea of exactly what can go wrong when I pitch up in Deadhorse in June 25th.

Fondest regards and much love,

Cyclopath aka Dr Slow.

Advertisement



25th May 2018

Cheering from the sidelines
Good luck Nick! Looking forward to reading all about it. Don't forget the udderly smooth ;-)
17th June 2018

Good luck
Good Luck Nick and to your mistress Koga ?‍♀️ Stay safe ❤️

Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0623s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb