One week of work left...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cheshire » Macclesfield
September 26th 2011
Published: September 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well, it's 26th September and I'm on countdown to my departure from full time employment. Friday is my last day - still a lot to do but looking forward to getting to the end of this week!!

Although my waistline is increasing rapidly with all the leaving lunches, dinners, coffees etc... Maybe need to pay for some excess baggage on the flights at this rate, to account for the extra tyre round my middle...

Advertisement



3rd October 2011

Farewell and have fun!
Sorry I missed your last week at AZ, have a fab time and don't forget to cheer on the All Blacks!!!
9th October 2011

Your waistline is increasing??
I think we had words about that. Wasn't it Dolly Parton who said things don't grow in the shade??????

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0611s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb