Well here go's!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cambridgeshire » Huntingdon
November 18th 2006
Published: November 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well i've moved away from everyone apart from good old mum,and her carer (other half). Here to start saving for the start of my adventures that are to never end. I am here by holding myself to the idea, that until either love of the true kind, or the job of a lifetime takes me. I am to travel round this globe enjoying myself, there is to be plenty of fun and happyness but at the same time good work to suport it all. BRING IT ON!!!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.223s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 35; dbt: 0.0612s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb