Folk Dancing?


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cambridgeshire » Cambridge
February 18th 2005
Published: May 9th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I went English folk dancing with Tristan. Apparently he did it in college. It was definately interesting, though we were by far the youngest people at this particular gathering. We may later go to some in Cambridge, which would be more people our age.

I went back to Cambridge, and that Monday two of my friends returned from 3 weeks in India! They had a load of experiences there... I'm not sure I could have done it. I went to the pub with them on Tuesday night, and then to the local metal club night.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.068s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb