last 3 weeks in Cambridge


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cambridgeshire » Cambridge
May 28th 2009
Published: May 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello, I don't write this blog much nowadays as I don't deem being back in the UK exotic..however I have moved around 3 cities in 6 months thanks to my teaching placement, so here are a few photos of where I've been living most recently: Cambridge. I've 3 weeks left til I finish my course and leave..no idea where I'll go next so we'll see...


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Kings' CollegeKings' College
Kings' College

..not so picturesque scaffolding
cute cottagescute cottages
cute cottages

2 bedrooms each. Used to be servants' quarters. Now selling for over £200,000...great location despite small size.
a punt on the river is a must..a punt on the river is a must..
a punt on the river is a must..

..as long as someone else does the punting for you!
Ely CathedralEly Cathedral
Ely Cathedral

10 mins by train from Cambridge


Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0971s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb