Welcome to my blog!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cambridgeshire » Cambridge
August 4th 2005
Published: August 4th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Welcome to my travel blog!

I am going to try and keep this up when I am away so you can all read about what I am up to. Hopefully I will be able to download some pictures too.

There is now only 3 months and 1 day to go before we leave (not that I'm counting!) and I am getting really excited. I know the summer is going to drag but at least when everyone is depressed in November we will be on our way.

Keep buying stuff to take with me which means that my rucksac is bound to be full before I even start. (Did I learn nothing from Australia?)


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



14th September 2005

Impressed!
Hi Laura, I like the blog! The route and pics are very good in particular. I think I might have to create my own!

Tot: 0.37s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 17; qc: 82; dbt: 0.3172s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb