Pics and stuff


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cambridgeshire » Cambridge
March 12th 2007
Published: March 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys,
Just putting up some pics of Cambridge. Not a lot is happening here at the moment, but I've got three days off which is very nice. What is not so very nice is the fact that I have to work lots this weekend - we have live music on Fri, St Pats Day on Sat and Mothers Day on Sun. Its gonna hurt quite a lot.
It is also not nice that I have an ear infection and am so exhausted from the weekend just past that I am pretty much going to sleep for all my days off. The original plan was to go to London, but sore ears make me sleepy.
The weather here is lovely. Well it was absolutely freezing at midnight last night when I was walking home, but I think it got to 15 today. That is awesome for March. Seriously. It's warm enough to wear my flip flops and not look like a total muppet. Except that I naturally look like a total muppet anyway.
Hope all is well with everyone.
xxx Cat


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



29th March 2007

rich scholar
I take it you have absconded with a rich scholar hence the lack of communication and entries here
23rd April 2007

Hey catsky hows the scholar? Hope you are well, I am exhausted fixing cars and the like. Full time work takes a while to get used to, would much rather be travelling! Have a few english beers for me. Love BV xx

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0348s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb