A week to go...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Buckinghamshire » Milton Keynes
January 28th 2012
Published: January 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone, just over a week before my travels begin and I am finally getting myself sorted. Packing is pretty much done, the sunblock taking most of my 23kg luggage limit but needs must!

I am glad you have found this lovely blog, all being well I will use it to keep you all updated over the next few months.

Speak to you soon,

Tasha

Advertisement



2nd February 2012

well jel
Lovely Tasha, Things are manic at the mo but just think you'll be escaping this bitter bitter artic cold! I can't wait to hear all about your exciting adventures and I shall be living vicariously through your tales ;-) I'd certainly swap Peru for longrigg any day! Have fun, Ellie xx
4th February 2012

O.M.Dayzzzz.....its snowing, bet ur glad ur going. Ur gona have a grrrrreat time I'm sure. Keep in touch with what ur up to, don't forget lots and lots of pics. Gona miss u loads xx
7th February 2012

Heyyyyyy Tash, Hope u had a safe and pleasant journey....U landed and settled in ok? missing u, its not the same (looking up at a lonely and EMPTY desk (yes its NOT IN USE). let us no ur safe and sound :)

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0559s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb