First stop London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Buckinghamshire » Amersham
November 14th 2014
Published: November 14th 2014
Edit Blog Post

So… first stop, first travel blog. For all of you people (all of you millions of people that are interested in my remarkable life) that don’t know. Me and my better (at least taller) half are going to Australia for 2 exciting months filled with family, sun, kangaroos (and all the other strange animals that lives over there) laughs… and..lots and lots of fun and silly things that I know we will be a part of. I must admit tho, I am a little bit nervous. Just a little bit. AND it is a surprise for many of my new family members.. so at the moment I will not not post it on facebook or anywhere where BigBrother can see what I am doing. Just here. (Basically this is for mum and dad

Out first stop is Amersham in London, where we arrived yesterday. We are staying with Liz and Karl (Mick’s cool friends => now my cool friends too) in a beautiful town located northwest of London. To be honest we slept until 11am and haven’t been outside yet so I don’t know how big it is but it looks beautiful. We have the best view from our bedroom!

Ladies and Gentlemen… That’s it for now. I will write more, take pictures AND try to upload them. If I’m not busy having too much fun... 😊



Sofie

Advertisement



Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 14; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0926s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb