To commence


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Berkshire » Wokingham
November 12th 2007
Published: November 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

At Home



Last full day at home before the next trip.

Too many things to do, not enough time to do them all.

There are so many projects to finish. Everybody has noticed that I'm away for 4 months and wanted me to do everything that I would have done in that time, but in the six weeks that I was around this autumn. Somebody's going to have to be disappointed.

Time to concentrate on packing. As usual, there isn't enough space either. Intending to just take the 60 litre rucksack and a daysack on this trip. I'll see how I get on later in the day.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0364s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb