Final Word


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Berkshire » Reading
February 27th 2006
Published: February 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Planned route


Guy With HairGuy With HairGuy With Hair

Here i am with Hair
Hello All

Here is quick blog just to finally say goodbye to everyone and to show you all how stupid i look without hair. A quick update then, it is now Monday and by Saturday me and Cathy will be in Bangkok but not without injuries. In the last week me and Cathy thought it would be a good idea to walk for 16 miles and as a result i did my knee in. However it is starting to feel better. Cathy then topped me by thinking it would be a good idea to go to a ADVANCED Spinning class. For any of you who have been to one of these no further explanation is needed but to put it simply its 45 minutes of constant cylcling with pressups etc. thrown in the mix. Now Cathy's legs are also in pain. So fit, healthy and slightly injured we're both ready to hit the world.

Finally a goodbye to all. To those in Aspen take care, i'll miss you all but not the work. To Paul mate hope the job continues well and try not to earn too much money whilst i'm away out of the game. To all those
Guy Without HairGuy Without HairGuy Without Hair

Here i am without Hair
still at Newcastle hope the works going well and good luck in your finals. To Cathy's friends she'd love to comment but is currently recovering from her spinning classve and to my family, well they'll be glad to be rid of me. I'll leave you all with a map of our planned route and photo of how stupid i currently look.

Advertisement



27th February 2006

Baldy.
Baldy. hahahahahaha. mmm like velvet. Will miss you mate, both of you take care traveling, and bring me back something of interest please or I shall end the friendship here. If its tolblerone, I will slay you. Do take care, and call me before you leave anywhoo old friend.
5th March 2006

Surprise
Guy This has come as a big surprise to me.....Cathy said she was just popping into the town to do some shopping. Dad

Tot: 0.148s; Tpl: 0.025s; cc: 13; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0697s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb