India here i come!!!....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Berkshire » Reading
May 2nd 2007
Published: August 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Only 3 days to go!!....OH MY GOD!!!.....still cant believe im doing this....

Well i have no choice ....Now you all thrown me a Surprise Party. Didnt realise you all wanted to get rid of me that much.

Im gonna miss you all but i really can't wait for all the adventure that lay ahead for me...WoooHoooo!!

Here's my itinerary, im sure it will all change and i might even be back after a week so i'll be expecting a Welcome back Party (Yeah right!)....hehehe

LONDON- INDIA- HONG KONG - CHINA- KOREA- JAPAN- BANGKOK- SYDNEY - BRISBANE - NEWZEALAND - CHILE - PERU - ARGENTINA - BRAZIL - MIAMI - MEXICO CITY - NEW ORLEANS,LOUISIANA - NEW YORK - LONDON (home sweet home)





Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Leo & TucLeo & Tuc
Leo & Tuc

Thank You guys for organising the Party. I know it must have been like mission impossible.
Kevin "The cake Maker" Kevin "The cake Maker"
Kevin "The cake Maker"

You to Kev, Thank You!!!...
Surprise!!!...you got meSurprise!!!...you got me
Surprise!!!...you got me

You made me feel really guilty Thuy!!!..
Justine & Kimberley Justine & Kimberley
Justine & Kimberley

Before the blanket came out!!
Got ya on cameraGot ya on camera
Got ya on camera

Eating all my food grrrrrr....


2nd May 2007

Blog online already!!!
So you got you blog finished with 3 days to go, well done! And I thought you said that you leave everything to the last minute. I was expecting the blog to be launched from a cyber cafe in India!!! ;) I'm sure you will have a great adventure, just make sure you record it all in the blog and add lots of piccies. Good luck and be safe :)
3rd May 2007

best wishes
good luck aunty chungy, i'm going to really miss you! i'm sure you are going to have an absoloutey amazing time, just be very careful and only drink bottled water! Look after yourself, enjoy and laugh alot. I will be looking forward to reading your blogs. loads of love always sheila xxx

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0313s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb