German Adventures: Part 1 - Pre Departure


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Bedfordshire » Dunstable
August 18th 2011
Published: December 15th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


MapMapMap

For those of you who don't know where Bremen is - I have provided a map
Hi Guys!



So as most of you know, I am moving to Germany for the year to study.

I will be posting notes like this throughout the year, and even though I haven't left yet (and still have a month here!) I already have some info, so I have started now.



I have finally sorted out my course, my accommodation and now my flights!



I am leaving on 22nd September and living in Bremen.

If you want to see my address, it will be:

Georg-Droste-Straße 5

28201 Bremen




When I have more exciting information and pictures and stuff I shall let you know!



Kevin.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.137s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0508s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb