Zurich Bahnhofplatz (Main train station)


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland
June 30th 2009
Published: June 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi again.

I guess I will come here every week and update my stories.
I hope I can finish writing a couple of posts mainly regarding this weekend and also Monday.
Before anything, on Friday evening, I was heading to Luzern to join some friends for the Luzern festival and also some hikes.
I was in the Zurich train main station almost half an hour early.
Here, you can see some pictures I took from the people and environment. I obviously feels a bit different from US and also Iran.

I will come back soon with the next post about the Festival.

Ciao,
Momo


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement

Zurich Train StationZurich Train Station
Zurich Train Station

Coop is one of the big chain stores in the Switzerland providing groceries and supplies.
Zurich Train StationZurich Train Station
Zurich Train Station

Michael Jackson's news everywhere.
Zurich Train StationZurich Train Station
Zurich Train Station

I really want to see this movie!
Zurich Train StationZurich Train Station
Zurich Train Station

The only passenger need not pay.
Zurich Train StationZurich Train Station
Zurich Train Station

Outside the station
Zurich Train StationZurich Train Station
Zurich Train Station

I am seeing Swiss flags in more and more places.


Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0346s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb