Here comes the Mamoth Update


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland
October 5th 2004
Published: October 5th 2004
Edit Blog Post

First of all happy birthday to us - Kamrin and I celebrate our birthday today October 5th in beautiful Lusanne, Switzerland. We are staying at the YWAM base here (Youth With A Mission - a mission organization I served with in Austalia and the Asia Pacific) and visiting with two great friends who are stationed here.

I'm finally able to get a sufficient internet conection to update you guys with photos and our travel log. hope you enjoy it - make sure to catch all the new stuff - thanks for waiting. Enjoy!

Advertisement



5th October 2004

Happy Birthday
Just a little note to wish both of you a very happy birthday:) I hope you both are doing well. Drink one, or a few for me. Alright, have a great day and I'll talk to ya'll later. Holla -
5th October 2004

happy birthday
Happy Birthday Kamrin and John!! Cant wait to see the two of you at the end of the month -Twink

Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0483s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb