Lucky me


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » South-West » Wengen
June 5th 2007
Published: June 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Feeling v lucky today. I'm being paid to look at a gorgeous view every day. Yes I may be doing the work of 2 people but right now I can't think of a better place to be doing so. So generally in a happy mood. Maybe knowing I don't have to commute every day is contributing to that so I've had the most sleep i've had in 2 weeks. All good.

On sunday we took advantage of some rare free time to go walking and did about an hour and a half. My legs hurt a fair bit yesterday but no pain no gain as they say. Right well didn't have much else to say other than to let you all know about my happy mood! Long may it continue!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0208s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb