The Front Teeth


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » North-West » Neuchâtel
September 11th 2008
Published: September 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

The missing toothThe missing toothThe missing tooth

In our favourite cafe with chocolate icecream
9th September
Guess what happened to me today? One of my front teeth came out. Daddy helped me get my wiggly tooth out. It was fun. I gave it to the mouse fairy she gave me two euros. The man in the wine shop told us they don’t have a fairy they have a mouse that gets your teeth.
10th September
We drove to Switzerland today. It was a long way to there. Then we found two camp grounds and we decided what one we were going to have. We thought the one by the lake would be good - and it is.
And guess what - I pulled my other front tooth out here. Then the brothers and I blew up our boat and went out in the water. There is a volleyball net in the water. We went under the net in our boat. I was shivering in the water. Anton and Mason are playing ping pong. This camp ground is fun but the only thing wrong is the dirty stuff like the BBQ.
I hope there is a tooth fairy in Switzerland. I wonder how much money she will give me. Will it be euros or francs. It’ll be francs.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.194s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 13; qc: 50; dbt: 0.131s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb