We just published our first entry


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » North-East » Zürich » Zürich
September 5th 2010
Published: September 5th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Family and friends,

I just tried to "publish" our first blog entry for this trip, but it had already posted without notifying you. So this is the notification!

We are still packing this evening, and hopefully, will not have to stay up too late and will not forget anything important.

So we're counting down once again!

Take care.
Vanda

Advertisement



5th September 2010

Praying for a wonderful trip
Hello Vanda and Rob, We are so excited for you, our hearts are filled and overflowing with joy for you. We will be anticipating every entry and looking forward to each event and story. Loving you, Donna
6th September 2010

Hello, as long as I am using the school computer, and am NOT in school I can read the blog. I hope you both have a great time. Remember I don't need any more nieces or nephews lol.... I said that only cause you are back in Germany :-) Take care, Bruce

Tot: 0.136s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0642s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb