New information to all family and friends


Advertisement
Published: June 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I've started a blogg and will over the next couple of days send everyone updates from the start of our journey, taken directly from our Log book, with photo's etc.. everyone is invited to send their comments as I go along. If you have troubles etc, let me know by sending me an e-mail thru my original e-mail address.

Please be patient with me, it's alot of info. I won't be taken every day but some that I think will be interesting plus photo's.

I'd like to thank everyone that has sent e-mails, SMS etc from the last couple of e-mails I've sent to all family and friends.

Love, hugs
Caroline

Advertisement



28th June 2007

Hello there!
Sounds like you are having a fantastic time! wish i was chilling out on a boat with you all. Look forward to seeing your updated blog. make sure you keep taking those piccies to show us. Take Care Love to you both Jas xxxxxx
28th June 2007

hej på dig
Trevligt att läsa, jag väntar med spänning på fortsättning Viola
29th June 2007

Looking forward to reading more about your trip X
29th June 2007

The pics are great. I i am still waiting for dad to show me the pics he took. This blog is a great idea it lets us travel with you in cyber space. Love to you all. Lisa xxx
12th July 2007

Great and on my way
Hiyah all, great to see you enjoying the travel bug. Almost sorry that we'll make Carol leave it for a holiday back home. I got passport today and 100% will see you in Sweden. XXXXX Dave

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb