Nothing like home?


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Stockholm County » Stockholm
August 18th 2005
Published: August 18th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Route of 2005


Back in StockholmBack in StockholmBack in Stockholm

Is the hair too short, too long or just need some styling? Send your comments!

The return to the beginning



As you all know, when travelling the world it is easy to forget your own homeground and why you live there in the first place. I am not implying Stockholm to be the most beautiful place as such a place only exist in our own preferences. However, I think it would be nice for all my international friends, that I have met and shared great experiences with, to see some of Stockholm. I have made a new gallery for Sweden where I´ll update you with photos of here. I have also added some pictures to the other galleries as I have more time to do such stuff now.
For me the secret to happiness has become to live, eat, meet, speak, think, love, and explore as if I am constantly travelling. Cause we are, we are travelling towards our destiny so why not enjoy it no matter WHERE you are.
A tribute to my friends (that I won´t name this time as I might forget and get complain mails again) and I hope you will come and visit me soon in Stockholm, Venice of Scandinavia. Coming back has been like returning to an old life but also gives me the ground to strive forward once again. I hope I will keep contact with each and every one of you wonderful people and see you again A.S.A.P!!!

Advertisement



21st August 2005

About the hair
Do some dreds man !
10th September 2005

Darling...love the pictures but even more loved the longer hair....Long Hair!!!!!!

Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 14; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0307s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb