Back in da Sweden ja!


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Stockholm County » Stockholm
March 23rd 2007
Published: March 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Finally, Im back in Sweden. It feels like I have been travelling for a week straight. London was great. But my legs hurts soooo bad from all the walking. I was hoping to be able to go to the gym this weekend. But it seems like I have to wait until next week, otherwise my legs might fall off!
I just left my man on the bus at the train-station (yes, you do take buses from the train-station in Stockholm). He is going back to our hometown where he will be working. Whilöe Im here in Stockholm, trying to find a job.

That is my mission for today: find a job. Well, its 1.45pm, and I have just arrived, so I havent gotten started just yet. I am contacting one of the companies that I used to work for before (doing waiting), and I am going to try to get a job as a cashier during the weekends. Wish me luck! First I have to find my resume. Since I suffer from a light form of Alzheimers, I cant seem to remember where I have worked in the past. So I need to find my resume online (assuming that I have ever posted it somewhere).

We met up with Ali and John in London. I have some great pics to show you guys. I was planning on posting them here. But my camera is lost in the twilight-zone in my suitcase, so your just going to have to wait!

Alrigghty, until next update:

love, live, laugh //D



Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0206s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb