At home..


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Stockholm County » Stockholm
November 12th 2006
Published: November 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Whoof.. We booked the tickets just one week ago, and I’m slowly coming to realize that we’re leaving in just 5 weeks! Been thinking a lot about the last journey and all it’s highlights today, and my first feeling is that it’s going to be a hard one to beat. We’re not going to be as many as we were those weeks, and we’re not going to meet the same people.. But I’m sure we’re going to make this coming journey special in many other ways.

Why does it feel like I’m typing as if I’m writing an essay or something? Could be because I’m writing in Word and the red spelling lines drives me nuts.. Def time for bed, and no nightmares about lost passports and such alright..


Advertisement



Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0269s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb