Around Europe!


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Stockholm County » Stockholm
November 10th 2006
Published: November 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Elky and Duffy on a bridgeElky and Duffy on a bridgeElky and Duffy on a bridge

Here is Elky and Duffy on a bridge.
Around Eurpe with us! Hi there!
My name is Elky and Duffy Mooze and we´re 11 years old. I come from the archipelago in Stockholm. (You know, the beautiful islands in Sweden.) You can read more about our island/country in traveldiary that you can find here at internet. (Look below.) The best we know is to travel to many countries in Europe. (Just Europe, not to other countries in the world.)

I like to learn about your country/place.
Please, write in my travel diary and I would be glad if you can put some photos from your country/place on my traveldiary. I like to be photographed too.
I would like to travel to a new place/country as you know as soon as you are ready with me. Put this information-letter with me. Then you can follow my travel and see what I have done before on my diary.

I hope you will enjoy my journey in Europe!

Bye from Elky & Duffy

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0604s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb