Costa Rica, Need of help!


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Skåne County
October 30th 2005
Published: October 31st 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hi!
My name is Lina, a 26 year old swedish girl who loves to explore the world. I've been stuck too long time just going back to visit friends in Indonesia and have now decided to go to visit another part of the world for ones. My plan is to go to Costa Rica and do some workpractise there at a Tourim Company. A small problem. I'm short of time to find a good company and I don't have much knowledge or contacts in Costa Rica or surroundings.
Please! Anyone who's visited Costa Rica, I need you help with tips on what part of the country that might be best to stay in for those 6 months, and company that you can recomend that work in the tourim area.
I'm an adventures girl. And I love challenges. I speak quite good english and some spanish. After 6 months hopefully fluently spanish(or at least GOOD, very Good!)
Thanks! You can either send a message to my undeveloped blog or an email: linaringberg@hotmail.com . PLEASE HELP ME....NEED TO FIND A COMPANY VERY SOON!


Best regards Lina

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb