The day before departure


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Skåne County » Lund
December 5th 2008
Published: December 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Tomorrow the flight leaves. There's an air of excitement as well as anxiety. The latter I got rid of at the pub in the company of good friends. Whenever I leave for a longer journey I always feel there's something unreal about the entire thing. With the Skåne winter rain beating against the window, I look forward to a hot, humid wall swallowing me as I descend the stairs from the plane in Malaysia.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



6th December 2008

you have nice friends there? and hope the trip goes well and you will have a good time!

Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0658s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb