Soon!


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Skåne County » Helsingborg
December 18th 2007
Published: December 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey there!

So on the 6 January, I will be leaving sweden for a 3 month long visit to Ghana. I will be working as a volunteer in a school, teaching math and english. Im going to stay in a village called Agona Swedru, with a family of 4.

Right now Im so nervous that i hardly know what to write.....
My biggest fear is the Malaria! and then the fact that they use a hole in the ground as toilett. :/ and that hole lives scorpions, spiders and mosquitos! And then theres the worms in the sand, and the germs in the water and.............. Oh my God im gonna DIE!!!!!

Um yeah, I will write more next time!

Take care!
Kram kram
/J

Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0642s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb