el primer dia de clase


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid
July 3rd 2006
Published: July 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hola! Yesterday I had a lot of fun... I slept for 12 hours first! Then I went to the Palacio Real with awesome fountains, gardens, statues, etc. Then I rode the Metro (similar to the ones in NYC) to the plazo de toros (plaza of the bulls) but we got the time wrong to see the bull fight, so we just left and walked around more and then proceeded to go to 3 or 4 bars to drink and eat tapas! Que mala! We had class this morning 9-10:30.. it seems to be very interesting and rather simple... well i say that now! 😊 Celia and I are going to a park to study and then go swimming! Mas bars y tapas anoche! Tomorrow we go on an excursion to Toledo. I hope all is well with everyone! Sign up and send me messages or e-mail! Love to all! I´ll try to figure out this picture thing!!! Adios!

Advertisement



4th July 2006

Me gusta comer
Hi my spanish amiga! i think my title says i like to eat...but who knows..my spanish is slowly fading!! I'm so glad u made it safely and are having fun! i miss u tons already! have u found any monkeys yet?? :)

Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0166s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb