Madrid


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid
March 11th 2006
Published: March 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

cats hostelcats hostelcats hostel

Yep looks ok to me!
So here I go, booked myself a nice little hostel in madrid and asked one of my friends if this was an ok area in Madrid. As I am not totally fluent in Spanish yet, I gathered that it was between the junkies and the hookers area, hé what's new!

No e sel mejor sitio, esta un poco demasiado cercas ce la zona cutre
de lavapies; la plaza de al lado ( Jacinot Benavente) es al plaza de las
putas, y la otra, Tirso de Molina, solia ser la plaza de los yonquies...

DE tidas formas esra calle no es de ls peores y quizas el hotelno esta
mal...

But the hostel seems to be allright.... I guess I'll find out on the 29th...

Mischa



Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 8; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0331s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb