Back to School!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid
January 31st 2006
Published: January 31st 2006
Edit Blog Post

The Typical DoorThe Typical DoorThe Typical Door

Here, it is just as common to have a doorknob on the side of a door as it is in the center. Something you don't see everywhere in America. This is the entrance to my school.
School was fun. Lindsay and I discovered this great sandwich place. For only 2.80 Euros you can get a sandwich. I love the bocadillo de tortilla, it's a loaf of bread with tortilla espanola stuffed in the middle of it. I'm a fan. Going to start up the gym again tomorrow. Need to kill some LBS. or in this case KILOs. Travelled down to Plaza de Espana today to recharge my prepaid cell phone. Today was the last day of a great deal. You buy X amount of Euros for your phone and they double it for free! How crazy. I'm heading out right now for some coffee with friends and then off to bed. I've been enjoying catch up time with some of my school friends. Thanks guys.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb