More Cool Cars (Michael)


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Girona
July 17th 2008
Published: July 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

MGConvertible MGConvertible MGConvertible

gray MGconvertible
I am going to continue on my car blog. I have got a few more pictures I would like you to see. Most of these pictures I took on top of double decker buses so they are slightly from above. The silver car is a souped up MG convertible, they don’t have MG in the u s a . The black convertible is a Porsche boxter, the black BMW is a m6 coupe. The smallish black one is a smart for fun.my favorite car is this pink Chrysler 300C limozine with stars on it, we saw it on the way back from arthurs seat. seeing sweet cars is my favorite thing to do in Edinburgh

By
Mich@el
$pence



Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

M6coupeM6coupe
M6coupe

black BMWM6 coupe
SmartForFunSmartForFun
SmartForFun

black hatchback
SmartForFunWheelSmartForFunWheel
SmartForFunWheel

silver wheel
BMWM3BMWM3
BMWM3

silver BMW
MercedesbenzconvertibleMercedesbenzconvertible
Mercedesbenzconvertible

black convertible


Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0496s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb