Montserrat Pics


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Barcelona » Monistrol de Montserrat
February 12th 2008
Published: February 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Unfortunately, my camera died before we toured the monastery - I'll steal some of my friends' pics soon so you guys can all check it out, it was really amazing. In the mean time, hope you like landscapes and pictures of rocks. The pictures really don't do it justice. The mountain is a 45 minute train ride from Barcelona, and from the top we could easily see the whole city and the coastline. I have a 360 movie I'll post up soon as well. Disfrute! (Enjoy!)


Additional photos below
Photos: 103, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



13th February 2008

WOW
Hey Kayne! OMG!!! These pictures are awesome. You guys have a lot of courage going up so high! I hope you're sending these back to Brandeis; you should get extra credit for this. :>) Love, Gramma and Papa

Tot: 0.475s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1869s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb