Day 27


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Castile & León » Salamanca
July 22nd 2010
Published: July 24th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well. I´m trying to remember what I did that day. Homework in the morning. As usual. School. As usual. It was the American´s last night they were allowed outside, so we all went to the discoteca. Not much to report that day. The weekend activities through the school are going to Madrid to a theme park for 65€. no Thanks. and going to some other city for 60€. No thanks. For the weekend, all that anyone is doing is going to the pool. I don´t even like the pool that much, or at least for that long. So today (the 24th). I´m going to research things to do next weekend. or during the day during the week. Because I really don´t like the pool. And I´ve already gone today, and don´t know what to do with myself now. Everyone else is still sleeping on the grass at the pool. This is the 24th we´re talking about here, sorry, I´m writing on the wrong day...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.053s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb