small introduction about myself


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Castile-La Mancha » Albacete
January 18th 2009
Published: January 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This is where I'm from.



It's a wonderful place: not so big, but not so small either. I've always said it's a great city to live in, to keep a Family and those things, but before that I hope I will travel to many other places, and also live in another cities/countries. But that's what I say now, who knows what will happen in a few years...

I'm not living in Albacete at this moment, because I'm studying in Alicante, a city near there... I will write about it another day, because it could be also quite interesting.







Advertisement



Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0652s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb