Spring Break pics, part I


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Canary Islands » Gran Canaria
April 3rd 2008
Published: April 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Build Me Up Buttercup 166 secs
Heyyy everybody -

Sorry it's taken me so long to post up all of these pics - it only lets you do 50 at a time (which takes a while), and then I wanted to add captions for pretty much all of them. I'll post the Italy pics right after this though, I promise. Here we go:


Additional photos below
Photos: 45, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

This poster was the first thing we saw when we got off the planeThis poster was the first thing we saw when we got off the plane
This poster was the first thing we saw when we got off the plane

"How to not return home: -Arrive with girlfriend -Go swimming with girlfriend -Buy cocaine -Get caught with cocaine at airport -Talk to girlfriend from behind glass at prison"
that's right, we did karaokethat's right, we did karaoke
that's right, we did karaoke

i didn't even bother trying to get them to fix my name


4th April 2008

I told you you can sing!!!
Puppi and I really enjoyed the video of you singing karaoke! Love you, Mom and Puppi

Tot: 0.36s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 13; qc: 57; dbt: 0.1233s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb