Old's Coming Home


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Balearic Islands » Majorca
June 21st 2007
Published: June 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

That's it for now..... But there packing their bags again in a few weeks, for a Cruise round the Med'.

Cozzy you'll be able to bore dad with your Tenerife cam corder and pic's!!!!.


Advertisement



21st June 2007

HOLIDAYS
BBC,ITV,SKY,ABC,CBS,REUTERS have all agreed to send a film crew and a photographer with me and take pictures galore. Your dad will be fed up when I get back of seeing pictures and hearing stories!
21st June 2007

Pictures
I bet I have more pics to show than Paul!!! They are on three CD's only kidding. On a serious matter Paul you can see what we have taken if you ask nicely!Old Codger over and out PS. we will be back home from Mallorca on Friday just in time to get the nicer weather due next week so we can re pack the cases this time, the missus can take whatever luggage she wants, I will have to get a truss to enable me carry it all. Adios Gringos.
22nd June 2007

Home safe & sound
Well are home once again, getting ready for the next sojurn away in two weeks. Paul I havent really got three cds worth of pics to bore you with but I have a few stories to tell you sometime!

Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0253s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb