First entry


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Balearic Islands » Majorca
June 19th 2007
Published: June 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well hi there. This is my first entry and my first blog at all. Actually I am not a fan of blogging at all but since I am going on some nice trips now, I have been requested to do this and keep in contact this way. Which is pretty much the reason why I am doing this - to keep friends and family updated...

This year's vacation will lead me to Greece where I will go on June,27th. I will be skipper of a nice yacht and we will sail for 10 days. After that I plan to stay 4 more days in Athens, surfing a couch and see what I can in such a short period. I will return to Mallorca on July, 11th with many visitors waiting there for me. My favourite kids and a bunch of friends, waiting for the next sailing trip, which will start on July 14th and go from Palma de Mallorca to Ibiza and Formentera. We should be back on 21st, have a nice party with a whole grilled lamb and actually I will be in a hurry to wash my clothes and get everything packed, before I leave on 23rd to Bangkok where I will meet one of the greatest girls in the world and where we start our tour through Cambodia and Vietnam until I will fly back on August, 17.

Well, so friends, keep in touch - you can subscribe to this blog and get emails on updates as far as I have understood...so watch my steps if you like.

Florian

Advertisement



26th June 2007

wow...toller trip .-- wenn du die guten spanische weine trinkst, denk mal an mich . ansonsten wünsche ich dir tolles wetter, viele tolle eindrücke und noch viel mehr spaß ......

Tot: 0.231s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb