First Day in Granada Spain


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Granada
August 26th 2011
Published: August 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Great day to be in Granada. Got in around 2 pm on the train. And as soon as I set my stuff down I was off in the town. Got a hop on hop off pass so I can walk some areas and ride the bus to other places. Spent a good 5 hours of being a tourist. Grabbed some food and came back the hostel. I have uploaded all the photos that I have taken since Dublin on here and my facebook. Very long frustrating process. But now all alone in my room. I literally have the whole room to myself tonight. Its a really nice hostel but there is no common ground for you to meet anyone staying here. So if your self backpacking and want to mingle with people at hostels..this is not the place to be. It so quite. Tomrrow I have a long day ahead of me. I am going to The La Alhambra. Thats really the only reason I came here is to the Alhambra. Suppose to be amazing. Well off to sleep . GOOOOOOD NIGHT Texas

Advertisement



Tot: 0.19s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.1136s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb