Pix


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Granada
May 20th 2007
Published: May 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey!! I added pix to my old blogs..also..just so you know the reason why my spelling is so shitty is because there are no spellchecks on this sight...AND I have no idea how to use the spanish keyboard so commas and periods are sparce...whatever.

Advertisement



21st May 2007

New Pics
Loved the pictures . You look fabulous! I"m glad that you didn't go to Morrocco. It's dangerous for Amerrican women in Muslim countries right now . When I was there I had a creepy looking man following me and the girls for several blocks before we could get to the hotel, even after we started to run. You don't have to answer me. I will still send a note or two. I love sharing this trip of yours. Thanks, and kisses, Gram
21st May 2007

Pix
Yeah Grandma im glad we didnt go too....Russel said he wnet last year and that it was really dangerous for girls to go alone...LOVE U SO MUCH
23rd May 2007

trips away
Miss you and jelous of the siestas. Just finished shooting yesterday, and wish I could join you!

Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0401s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb