Headed to Madrid


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Granada
March 31st 2007
Published: March 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi all!


I'm headed to Madrid!!! YEAH!!!! My Mom, Dad, and Travis are already on their way here!!! I CAN'T WAIT!!! Love to all!!


Carla B.

Advertisement



2nd April 2007

I miss you all...i wish i was with you..this house is kinds lonely with noone but me!!!!..i am soo excited you are all there together can't waitto hear that stories about all the great times and memories!!!!.....i love you all!!!!
3rd April 2007

Party at Bunky's
Hey all, Party tonight at Bunky's House. What time is it starting Jill? Don't worry about a thing Bunky. Carla I know that you are excited that your family is coming. Show them a good time.

Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0793s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb