Finally back to current events


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Granada
March 8th 2007
Published: March 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hola!

Hoy escribo sobre mi vida ahora! Ole! Pero, no tengo cosas para escriben sobre. Solo fue a clases este manana y no tengo mas planes excepto Flamenco en Sacromnte por la noche. Estoy muy emocianada para Flamenco! Puede muy divertida. No tengo ni idea si este espanol es verdad. Especialamente porque yo escribo sobre el futuro y no se el futuro en espanol. Es una pequena problema. Pero no pasa nada...y intentendo (trying) y este es mas importante. Yo leo este manana sobre como leer y escribir en idiomas extranjera es muy bien para ayada con apriendendo (learning). Solo espero yo se mas palabras y mas informacion gramatica. iBuena suerte por alguien itentendo lee este!


Okay, so I think my attempts at writing in Spanish are done for now. I think I'll have to try to keep doing that though...and Ill have to actually pick back up that book Monica gave me to try reading. Either that or go buy another that I would be more interested in! Maybe I'll find Harry Potter in Spanish...that would be appropriate after this weekend! lol
So, as I said above for all of you Spanish illiterates out there, I don't have much to write about. Class this morning, Flamenco tonight and not much else in the plans for me. Flamenco will be a lot of fun though. We're going to Sacromonte, which is a cuerva (cave) village just outside of Granada. Other than that, Monica's mom is supposed to have made us lunch for today, which means that lunch will be HUGE! lol She also made us these really good little cookie/donut things....deep fried of course...really, really good, but definitely not something we neede to have in the house! Especially with how many she sent us! lol Apparently they're a typical treat for Semana Santa, which is coming up in three weeks, and she wanted to practice. They're really good...I know my family will love them when they're here! lol...I still can't believe you're going to be here that soon now! That will also mean that my time here is half up! ahh!
Anyway, love to all!

Ciao!

Carla B.


Advertisement



8th March 2007

¡¡Le amo y sé que usted puede pensar que esto es amost hecho ..., pero im que piensa finalmente!! ¡los ... que inclino esperan a verle ... casi estoy decepcionado yo costumbre verle tan pronto como los demás van a .... mi thoughta estar siempre en usted muchachas ... le echo de menos .. y lectura qué feliz youare diario es uno de los mayores convites para nosotros y mí ... le aman siempre!
8th March 2007

Hey you can never practice to much right!!!..haha...

Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0767s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb