Yeap! I'm on my way to Russia


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia
May 12th 2007
Published: May 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello all!

A few months ago I heard: "I'm going to Russia". Impulsivelly, I immediatelly announced: "I am going too!". Tickets bought quickly, a bargain flying out of Gainesville to Atlanta, and from there directly to Moscow. Just couldn't let the opportunity go by, even when Russia hadn't been on my destination list.
Lots has happened since the day I decided to take a peek at Russia, and despite not being on my usual "exciting exploratory mood", here I go.
I dedicate this trip to my Dad and hope he will be well enough for me to share this blog and journey with.

Talk to you soon, hopefully.... I will be taking a plane within Russia, on what I have heard to be "unregulated sky".

Patricia

Advertisement



14th May 2007

There she goes again!
You are some explorer! Have a wonderful time. I'm sure it's very interesting. I'll be following you via the internet. Have fun! Jeanete
15th May 2007

World Traveller
I cannot believe it! You're quite the world traveller. Looking forward to hearing all about your trip! Chet

Tot: 0.154s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb