Ulyanovsk and birthday pics


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Volga » Ulyanovsk
August 26th 2006
Published: August 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I had a really great b-day. On Saturday my uncle's family and I relaxed by the Volga, where I used to go to summer camp when I was little. And my birthday we celebrated with my friends on my grandma's dacha. We made shashlik, shishkobab, and we got very lucky with the weather. At night the party continued at my friend's house. The next day the rain started and it has not stopped since, so it feels very yucky. I hope the weather is better in Moscow.


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

birthdaybirthday
birthday

me "making shashlik"
birthdaybirthday
birthday

everyone, and my crazy tongue
birthdaybirthday
birthday

kissing the baby
birthdaybirthday
birthday

my balloons
my grandparentsmy grandparents
my grandparents

one very emotional meeting
VolgaVolga
Volga

My cousin and I
VolgaVolga
Volga

beutiful woods near Volga
ParkPark
Park

Nastya and I


30th August 2006

Sdiom rajdenia !!!!!
I had forgotten :S ...... Happy birthday Yulia!!!!!! Viel Glück !!! Et tu arrives quand en France ?????

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb