A small introduction to the Evenkia


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Siberia » Krasnoyarsk
September 15th 2010
Published: September 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post

A small introduction to the Evenkia.
5 day in Evenkia
The mysterious edge, big fish, the edge of mystery and magic. District soaked reindeer.
My friend calls me.
Hello: "Sergey, how are you? - Well, work.
When you arrive in Russia? / I want you to meet with the Evenki.
You'll have free time?
2010, 10 March, I was going to go to Moscow, a tourist exhibition.
Yes I am one of those edges, I was born there (but my god, the Krasnoyarsk Territory simply huge, I cannot be in Evenkia.) I heard about this territory, under the name of Evenkia (but never been there )..... I thought. ..
Well I'll come. "I said"
What was on my arrival??
I went to first on a snowmobile, then transferred to a reindeer and riding reindeer drove 200 miles. I saw deer, a lot of different birds.
The region of incredible beauty. I caught a fish Hucho weighing 20 kg.
Returning to China. A lot of people, lots of people, nature 0.
I am Russian but I do not Know Russia, it is huge, just huge, my God.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

CaribouCaribou
Caribou

Caibou


Tot: 0.271s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 9; qc: 53; dbt: 0.1998s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb