I like the inquisitive teradactyl noise


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Northwest » Saint Petersburg
November 18th 2007
Published: December 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I'm sitting at a cafe with free wifi with some friends, one of whom is talking to her brother over skype. Her brother is apparently making teradctyl noises (I don't know why), and she just said, "I like the inquistive teradactyl noise."

Aside from that, I've had a very chill week, filled with re-adjusting to St. Petersburg. It snowed for the first time on Friday and it's now beautiful and freezing in the city. I've only indulged in a few things of winter preparation. Yesterday I ventured out to the book market, which was interesting, but expensive for a market.

I have very little news except that I'm loving the snow; I'm sure that will end long before it melts. I hope you're all doing well.

From Russia With Love

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb